How do I delete a User?

Before you can delete a User, you must change the Status of the User from Active to Inactive.  Also, if the User is assigned to the Admin role, you must remove them from the Admin role before you can delete them.

If a User has performed inspections, all of their inspection data will be preserved when the User is deleted.

Feedback and Knowledge Base